Kontakt

Kontakt 2020-09-15T14:31:29+00:00

Norrköping (Huvudkontor och verkstad)

Systemsvets AB
Box 732
601 16 Norrköping
Besöksadress: Spårgatan 10

Växel: 011-120095
info@systemsvets.com

Göteborg (Kontor och verkstad)

Systemsvets AB

Tagenevägen 14 A
422 59 HISINGS BACKA
Göteborg
info@systemsvets.com

Uppsala (Kontor och verkstad)

Systemsvets AB
Verkstadsgatan 2B
753 23 Uppsala

Maud Skotte
Ekonomi/Administration
maud.skotte@systemsvets.com
Mobil: 073-8239600

Nicke Sundberg
Kalkyl/dokumentation
nicke.sundberg@systemsvets.com
Mobil: 070-9134846

Anders Kiefer
Säljare/HR
anders.kiefer@systemsvets.com
Mobil: 070-8322812

Anders Hagsell
Projektledare/kalkyl
anders.hagsell@systemsvets.com
070-8554845

Joakim Andersson
Projektledare
joakim.andersson@systemsvets.com
070-5674279

Ewa Kiefer
Kontor/administration
ewa.kiefer@systemsvets.com